• News
  • 2019
  • PR-partner of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Porsche
MAINSTREAM agency became the communicational partner of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, and Porsche premium brands of Winner Group Ukraine
Nataliya Zhylinkova
Nataliya Zhylinkova
Project Leader, MAINSTREAM Strategic Communications Senior Manager
“Image making and rising awareness of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Porsche premium brands are our main tasks for 2019. It’s an exciting challenge for our team to work with such a highly competitive market segment as the automotive industry.”
PR-partner of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Porsche

MAINSTREAM agency won the tender and now provides PR services to Winner Group Ukraine, the official importer of premium cars. The cooperation between two companies is focused on increasing the awareness of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, and Porsche brands in Ukraine.

MAINSTREAM provides services of the external press office: writes and translates press releases, builds up relations with industry-specific and social and political media, engages KOLs and influencers to implement joint projects.

Winner Group Ukraine
information
Winner Group Ukraine

has been the leader of Ukrainian automotive industry for over 26 years now. The company is the official importer of Ford, Volvo, Jaguar, Land Rover, Porsche, and Bentley. A network of over 45 dealers offers vehicles, parts, service, and a world-class customer experience.

Агентство MAINSTREAM — коммуникационный партнер премиум брендов Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo и Porsche компании «Виннер Групп Украина»
Наталия Жилинкова
Наталия Жилинкова
руководитель проекта, старший PR-стратег MAINSTREAM
«Нам доверили ответственную задачу по созданию имиджа и увеличению уровня осведомленности о премиум брендах Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Porsche на протяжении 2019 года. Работа с таким высококонкурентным сегментом рынка как автомобильная индустрия — интересный вызов для нашей команды».
PR-партнер брендов Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo и Porsche

Агентство MAINSTREAM выиграло тендер на предоставление PR-услуг для официального импортера премиальных автомобилей «Виннер Групп Украина». Сотрудничество предполагает работу над повышением знания о мировых брендах Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo и Porsche в Украине.

MAINSTREAM предоставляет услуги внешнего пресс-офиса: пишет и переводит пресс-релизы, выстраивает отношения с профильными и общественно-политическими СМИ, привлекает к совместным проектам лидеров общественного мнения и инфлюенсеров.

Виннер Групп Украина
information
Виннер Групп Украина

один из лидеров отечественного автомобильного бизнеса, который более 26 лет ведёт успешную деятельность в Украине. Компания официально представляет бренды Ford, Volvo, Jaguar, Land Rover, Porsche и Bentley, предлагает автомобили, запчасти, сервисное обслуживание и клиентский опыт мирового уровня в более чем 45 дилерских центрах.