• Cases
  • Annual Corporate Event
Event Department of MAINSTREAM held a major corporate event for a large Ukrainian agroholding*.
Oleg Yatsura
Oleg Yatsura
event director
‘The project turned out to be a marathon and a relay race at the same time, with the help of which we got better and broke our records in event organization. We would like to say a special thanks to our clients for their trust and amazing ideas that we implemented together.’
Annual Corporate Event

The agency had the task to arrange a ’survival’ relay race on an almost desert island on the Dnipro River. The irony of it is that as organizers of the event we also participated in our own ’survival’ relay race.

In the span of two weeks we had arranged motorboat transportation for the participants, built a raft to ease the stepping off from the boats, drilled a separate well, mowed a 2-hectares field, built 12 extremely difficult relay bases, performed photo and video shooting (overall number of camera operators involved – 15). At the finish, we had arranged photo zones, catering, a stage for awards distribution in a pavilion for 200 persons where we had also shown an instantly edited video. And of course, we had cleaned the territory without harming the environment.

In total there were about 100 of members of personnel at the event site. Drum trio offered up entertainment to the guests, and Lesia Nykytiuk and Valia Krupa (from Liga Smekha Show) were the moderators.

*Under NDA terms the Agency cannot disclose the name of the client to the third parties.

Ивент департамент MAINSTREAM организовал масштабное корпоративное мероприятие для крупного украинского агрохолдинга*.
Олег Яцура
Олег Яцура
ивент директор
«Проект оказался марафоном и эстафетой одновременно, в котором мы стали только лучше, побив собственные рекорды в организации ивентов. Отдельное спасибо заказчикам за доверие и потрясающие идеи, которые мы реализовали вместе».
Ежегодное корпоративное мероприятие

Пред агентством была поставлена задача реализовать идею эстафеты «выживания» на почти необитаемом острове Днепра. По иронии судьбы, организовывая мероприятие, мы тоже поучаствовали в своеобразном ивентовском забеге на выживание.

За две недели мы: организовали логистику участников на катерах, построили понтон для высадки на берег, пробили отдельную скважину, выкосили поле в 2 гектара, построили 12 эстафетных баз высокой сложности, сделали фото и видео съемку (всего работало 15 операторов). На финише организовали фотозоны, кейтеринг, программу награждения на сцене и шатер на 200 человек, показали моментально смонтированное видео, и, конечно же, убрали за собой территорию не нанеся ущерб природе.

В целом на локации присутствовало около 100 человек персонала. Развлекали гостей трио барабанщиков, а также ведущие Леся Никитюк и Валя Крупа из Лиги смеха.

*Согласно NDA агентство не имеет права разглашать имя клиента третим лицам.