• News
  • Presentation of Ukraine energy efficiency system
George Cristodorescu
George Cristodorescu
Head of Energy Efficiency Reforms Project in Ukraine
‘The basis of energy security of Ukraine is the creation of Ukraine energy efficiency system, its qualitative assessment, and analysis.’
Presentation of Ukraine energy efficiency system

On September 11 MAINSTREAM Agency within the framework of the Energy Efficiency Reforms Project in Ukraine helped to hold the presentation of Energy Efficiency System. During the event, MAINSTREAM team provided information support and technical assistance.

At the presentation, the first energy performance certificate was created after the test energy audit of two residential buildings. This certificate shows energy characteristics and actions needed for the technical improvement of a building. This information maps out further steps necessary for energy efficiency modernization of a building.

Energy Efficiency Cluster of GIZ UKRAINE
information
Energy Efficiency Cluster of GIZ UKRAINE

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH has been assisting Ukraine since 1993 in its transition to a democratic state based on the rule of law. At present, the federal enterprise GIZ is operating at around 20 locations and has more than 350 national and international employees. Furthermore, around 30 integrated and returning experts are working in the municipal authorities and national administration, municipal corporations, universities, associations, chambers of commerce and civil society. Located in Kyiv, the country office opened in 2009.

Джордж Кристодореску
Джордж Кристодореску
Директор проекта «Реформы в сфере энергоэффективности в Украине»
«Создание системы энергоэффективности Украины, ее качественная оценка и анализ – основа энергетической безопасности Украины».
Презентация Системы энергоэффективности Украины

11 сентября агентство MAINSTREAM помогло провести Презентацию Системы энергоэффективности в рамках проекта «Реформы энергоэффективности в Украине». Команда MAINSTREAM оказала информационную и техническую поддержку мероприятия.

На Презентации состоялось вручение первого энергетического сертификата, который составлялся на основании проведения тестового энергоаудита двух жилых домов. Сертификат содержит энергетические характеристики и меры по техническому усовершенствованию здания. Наличие этой информации определяет дальнейшие шаги для энергоэффективной модернизации здания.

Энергетический кластер GIZ Украина
information
Энергетический кластер GIZ Украина

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH поддерживает Украину по поручению Федерального правительства Германии на пути демократических преобразований с 1993 года. На сегодняшний день более 350 национальных и иностранных специалистов представляют GIZ ориентировочно в 20 населенных пунктах Украины. Кроме того, свыше 30 интегрированных и реинтегрированных экспертов работает непосредственно в украинских органах управления, торгово-промышленных палатах, университетах и неправительственных организациях. С 2009 года GIZ имеет бюро в Киеве.