NEW YEAR On December 26, 2016, the event team of MAINSTREAM—jointly with PR department of corporation Biosphere—carried out a New Year’s Eve Party, “Crystal Party” for the company’s head office. A frozen dew drop—a symbol of corporation Biosphere—served as the basis for the party concept. The crystals were discernible in the style and the program of the evening.
Oleg Yatsura
Oleg Yatsura
event director
'It is such a pleasure to see the happy faces of participants at your event. And the girls on the runway—you did brilliant. They worked the show so gracefully, without going out on a runway ever before.'
Crystal Party

A particular feature of the evening was a fashion show of clothes made from the company’s products. Employees who work with the products on a daily basis created the models—from the idea and to accessories. This allowed us to look at the company’s products from a different and completely new side.

'Thanks to the event team of MAINSTREAM for their help in the organization of this party,' declared Liudmyla Novitska, event manager of corporation Biosphere. 'It is always simple and easy with them, and above all, creative and responsible!'

 

CORPORATION BIOSPHERE
information
CORPORATION BIOSPHERE

is the largest manufacturer and distributor of home care and personal care products. The company with multimillion turnover is a top performer in Ukraine and is one of the largest in the CIS. It has been operating since 1997.

Новый год 26 декабря 2016 года ивент-команда MAINSTREAM совместно с PR отделом корпорации «Биосфера» провела новогоднюю вечеринку Crystal Party для головного офиса компании. В основу концепции праздника легла замерзшая капля росы - символ корпорации «Биосфера». Кристаллы прослеживались в стилистике и программе вечера.
Олег Яцура
Олег Яцура
Ивент-директор MAINSTREAM
«Приятно видеть довольные лица участников на твоем мероприятии. А девочки на подиуме - вообще большие умнички. Они так достойно отработали показ, ни разу до этого не выходив на подиум.»
Crystal Party

Особенностью вечера стал модный показ нарядов, изготовленных из продукции компании. Над созданием образов - от идеи и до аксессуаров - трудились сотрудники, которые работают с продукцией ежедневно. Это позволило взглянуть на товары компании с другой, совершенно новой стороны.

«Спасибо ивент-команде MAINSTREAM за помощь в организации праздника», - заявила ивент-менеджер корпорации Биосфера Людмила Новицкая. - «С ними всегда легко и просто. И, что главное, - креативно и ответственно!»

 

Корпорация «Биосфера»
information
Корпорация «Биосфера»

крупнейший производитель и дистрибьютор товаров для ухода за домом и персональной гигиены. Компания с многомиллионным оборотом занимает лидирующее положение в Украине и входит в число крупнейших в СНГ. Ведет свою деятельность с 1997 года.