MAINSTREAM agency arranged and conducted EVA beauty-fests as a part of events held in the cities of Western Ukraine.
Anna Leskiv
Anna Leskiv
project manager
‘MAINSTREAM agency had the task to increase EVA brand recognition in the cities of Western Ukraine and generate associations with the company that takes care of the beauty of women.’
EVA beauty-fest

MAINSTREAM agency arranged and conducted EVA beauty-fests as a part of events held in the cities of Western Ukraine – Ternopil, Lviv and Khmelnytskyi. For EVA company we selected such events that complied with the format of our concept – family holidays.

At the city events, we arranged EVA beauty-zone where every woman could get her make-up and hair done, go through the goods of EVA company and ask makeup artists to give her some tips.

Photo-zone arranged in the form of makeup goods attracted the attention of the visitors with its extravagance, and in Kids Corner everyone waited for their turn and played with their children.

MAINSTREAM agency provided the services of concept development, creation of beauty-stand and photo-zone, as well as logistics services, communication with local events’ organizers, and selection and training of beauty-artists.

EVA CHAIN OF STORES
information
EVA CHAIN OF STORES

National chain of stores offering a variety of goods for women who aspire to look great, easily do the housework, take care of the family and make their homes feel cozy at a saving. Winner of the National Retail Award “Consumer Choice” in 2011, 2014, 2015 and 2016. The company has been developing in the retail market since 2002. The first EVA store opened in Dnipro city in June 2002. Stores of the chain operate in 24 regions of Ukraine: Dnipropetrovsk, Kharkiv, Kyiv, Kyrovograd, Mykolaiv, Odesa, Kherson, Cherkasy, Poltava, Sumy, Zaporizhia, Chernigiv, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Lviv, Volyn, Khmelnytsky, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, and Vinnytsia.

Агентство MAINSTREAM организовало и провело beauty-праздник EVA в рамках мероприятий в городах Западной Украины.
Анна Леськив
Анна Леськив
менеджер проекта
«Перед MAINSTREAM стояла задача по увеличению узнаваемости бренда EVA в городах Западной Украины и формировании ассоциаций с компанией, которая заботится о красоте и уходе украинских женщин».
Beauty-праздник EVA

Агентство MAINSTREAM организовало и провело beauty-праздник EVA в рамках мероприятий в городах Западной Украины – Тернополе, Львове и Хмельницком.  Специально для компании EVA мы подобрали те мероприятия, которые подошли под формат нашей концепции – семейные праздники. 

На городских мероприятиях мы организовали beauty-зону EVA, на которой желающие могли бесплатно сделать макияж и прическу, ознакомиться с продукцией компании и получить консультацию визажистов.

Фотозона в форме косметических товаров привлекала посетителей своей необычностью, а в детском уголке можно было подождать очереди или отдохнуть с детьми.

Агентством MAINSTREAM были предоставлены услуги разработки концепции, изготовления beauty-стенда и фотозоны, логистики, коммуникации с организаторами мероприятий в городах, а также поиск и подготовка beauty-специалистов.

Линия магазинов EVA
information
Линия магазинов EVA

Национальная сеть магазинов с большим ассортиментом товаров для женщин, которые с выгодой и экономией для себя хотят отлично выглядеть, с легкостью выполнять домашнюю работу, заботиться о семье и создавать домашний уют. Победитель Национальной Премии Retail Awards 2011, 2014, 2015, 2016 «Выбор потребителя». Компания развивается на рынке ритейла с 2002 года. Первый магазин EVA открылся в июне 2002 года в г. Днепр. Магазины сети представлены в 24 областях Украины: Днепропетровской, Харьковской, Киевской, Кировоградской, Николаевской, Одесской, Херсонской, Черкасской, Полтавской, Сумской, Запорожской, Черниговской, Донецкой, Житомирской, Львовской, Волынской, Хмельницкой, Тернопольской, Ивано-Франковской, Винницкой.