• News
  • Partnership agreement with Positive Pictures
Svetlana Sverchkova
Svetlana Sverchkova
Managing director of Mainstream Communication & Consulting
'When two strong companies become partners it enables them to offer a full range of services to their clients. Our customers will only benefit from this partnership, because Positive Pictures is one of the best photo and video production services company for corporate clients in the country' —
Partnership agreement with Positive Pictures

Mainstream and Positive Pictures decided to join efforts and become affiliated partners.

Positive Pictures Ltd. has been operating on the market since 2007 and is well-known for its works. The company’s customers are networking advertising agencies as well as independent clients. The company’s portfolio includes about 400 photo projects, 20 commercials for such brands as: Sony, McDonalds, Nescafe, Coca-cola, Nemiroff, FC «Shakhtar», EURO 2012 and others. Currently they are working on the production of two feature films.

«With Mainstream Company we’ve shared a warm long-term relationship. And we finally made it official by signing this agreement to work even closer now, as one business structure», — said Vasily Shulga, CEO of Positive Pictures Ltd.

 

 

information
Reference:

Positive Pictures Ltd is one of the largest companies in Ukraine, which provides photo, video and film production services. The company was founded in 2007, headquartered in Kiev, Ukraine.

Василий Шульга
генеральный директор Positive Pictures Ltd
«С компанией Mainstream нас связывают длительные и теплые бизнес отношения. Данным документом мы закрепили намерение работать еще более тесно — в формате одной бизнес-структуры».
Mainstream подписал договор с Positive Pictures Ltd

Mainstream и Positive Pictures решили объединить усилия и стать аффилированными партнерами.

Positive Pictures Ltd работает на рынке с 2007 года и широко известна своими работами. Заказчиками услуг компании являются как сетевые рекламные агентства, так и независимые клиенты. Компания реализовала около 400 фотопроектов, подготовила 20 рекламных роликов для таких брендов, как Sony, McDonalds, Nescafe, Coca-cola, Nemiroff, ФК «Шахтер», ЕВРО 2012 и других. На данный момент в производство запущено 2 художественных фильма.

Как сообщила управляющий директор компании Mainstream Светлана Сверчкова:

«Когда две сильные компании становятся партнерами — это позволяет им предоставлять более полный спектр услуг своим клиентам. От такого партнерства наши клиенты только выиграют, так как на сегодняшний день Positive Pictures одна из лучших компаний по производству фото и видео услуг для корпоративных клиентов в стране».

information

Positive Pictures Ltd — одна из крупнейших в стране компаний по оказанию услуг в сфере, фото-, видео- и кинопроизводства. Главный офис компании находится в Киеве, Украина. Компания была основана в 2007 году.